Time to Read

I have stayed up way too late the last few nights reading on the computer.  While I really really really like to read from paper held in my hand, I have given in to the convenience of the screen lately.

I laughed out loud at this confession as I have held items in my 38-year-old hands and wondered if I am too old.  Scared, I always put them back.

I stayed up super late reading all about this trip to Africa and learning about Mercy House.

I marvelled at these beautiful photographs …and then went to water the plants on the porch…and ended up watering my two youngest children in the process.

I enjoyed the organization in this room and got a teeny tiny bit excited about going back to work in a few weeks.  Although I will really miss having time to read.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

