Girls, Girls, Girls

I am (almost) surrounded by baby girls!

I’ve been to two showers.  In two days.  Both girls.  I have 2 more co-workers expecting babies this fall.  Girls.  One expecting twin girls.  That’s a lot of girls.  And a lot of baby girl shopping.

I couldn’t be happier!

The baby girl expected to arrive first will be my first niece in DH’s family.  DH’s littlest sister is having a baby girl!  His siblings have a collective 7 sons.  And no girls.  Sissy’s still warming up to the idea of not being the only girl cousin.  I am elated! I can’t wait to spoil Little Miss E! And, when I am finished spoiling her, it looks like I will have many other little missies to spoil.

Happy Babies Everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

