Projects!

Of course I should have taken photos of all the projects completed today, but I was just too busy!

I went to church by myself – which was kind of fun.  I stayed for lunch and didn’t have to help anyone – not even DH!

I came home to find everyone else busily working.  Not to be outdone, I headed out to find a shelf for Bubby’s room.  It looks great in his room!

DH pulled out an old trash compactor and added flooring where it had been.  I love having another bit of storage in the kitchen!

Uncle P was over.  We have been fighting the set up of our printer since we bought it over a year ago.  Uncle P set everything up so each computer prints easily! Yay!

We celebrated all this hard work with a trip to the ice cream shop and Target.

Have I mentioned that I love love love summer?!?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

