Vacation?

It’s the time of year….the very edge of spring…..you can feel it, briefly, then it disappears back into winter’s clutches.  I love warm weather.  Why have I chosen to live where the change of season is dramatic?  I don’t know.  What I do know is that I could use a little vacation.  In lieu of an actual vacation, I have this photo on my computer desktop.  Sometimes I imagine I live here.  Who wouldn’t want to live in a fanciful candy cabin?  In this instance, a little snow wouldn’t be too bad.

Memmy's Sweet Kindergarten Gingerbread House

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

