Bubby’s Bday

So I have been a mother for 12 years.  I have been a mother for a dozen years.  The little baby that started it all is almost as tall as me.  How did that happen?  The time has flown.  I read a blog where a woman lists an adjective for every year of each child.  Here are my adjectives for Bubby.

  • Smart
  • Athletic
  • Dry
  • Sarcastic
  • Sweet
  • Quick
  • Agile
  • Tense
  • Funny
  • Snuggly
  • Spaced Out
  • Perfect
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

