Links?

OK, I made my disclaimer when I started this blog that I am NOT technologically competent.  I am going to try to insert a link!  Here goes:  There are a very few blogs that I read faithfully.  One, my friend Michele is so funny.  Check out her blog here.  So far, so good.  Try reading, my friend Jen’s blog here.  She is uplifting.  When you need to be inspired, read my friend Brooke’s blog here.  All of these are women I admire and respect.  I’ve even taught some of their children and lived to tell…

4 Comments

Filed under Blogging

4 responses to “Links?

  1. OK – I tried it and was successful in linking to Jen’s and Brooke’s, but not Michele’s. Any advice?

  2. In the link address, you need to replace the @ with a .

  3. Did it! Thanks, Brooken!

  4. Brooke

    Actually, Bob is the one who made that comment, but you know I would help you out too. 🙂 Thanks for linking to us!

Leave a Reply

