A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. My favorite TV program is Sports Center because it tells me the scores and highlights of games.
  2. My favorite book is Battle of the Labrynth because it’s adventurous.
  3. My favorite song is Country Boys Can Survive because I like it.
  4. My favorite movie is The Simpsons Movie because it’s hilarious!
  5. My favorite color is gold because I like it.
  6. My favorites animal is the chimp because they’re really smart.
  7. My favorite sport is baseball because it’s fun.
  8. My favorite hobby is baseball because it’s fun.
  9. My favorite thing to wear is Hollister with cargo shorts because it’s cool.
  10. My favorite game to play with a friend is baseball because it’s fun.
  11. My favorite saying is Git R Done because it’s cool.
  12. My favorite holiday is Halloween.
  13. My favorite TV commercial is Bud Light, Fed Ex because it’s funny, the baby.

These were the answers Bubby gave on a back to school worksheet.  It pretty much sums up all the stuff he likes.  What a cool kid!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bubby

Leave a Reply

