Today’s Little Things

Today the small things that I am grateful for are…

  • finishing a “for fun” book (I read Twilight by Stephenie Meyer.  I was skeptical, but it came highly recommended from several friends.  I really enjoyed it!)
  • a dishwasher, washer and dryer that work – today would have been very long without them
  • new make-up
  • a son who finds such great joy in bugs (that will be my next post)
  • another son who folds towels and empties the dishwasher and feeds the dog and carries out the trash without complaining
1 Comment

Filed under The Grateful Game

One response to “Today’s Little Things

  1. Michele

    I am grateful for:
    1)finishing my 900 page book “I Know This Much Is True” (Wally Lamb)
    2)financial stability
    3)my amazing dog, Rain
    4)country living
    5)a husband that never talks ugly to me, never yells and never tells me no

Leave a Reply

